CONSPIRACY DOG flip comic-book

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Item will be shipped in 1-2 business days

£5.99

Publisher
0 out of 5

CONSPIRACY DOG indie comic by Kek-w / Lukasz Kowalczuk

48 page black and white comic with color covers.

“Conspiracy Dog is a gruff, chain-smokin, poop-sniffin’ pooch chewing on the trouser-leg of Truth. The Secret Government ain’t gonna muzzle him, no sirree! Kek-W has written many stories for 2000AD among others.”

“The greatest, funniest comic I’ve ever read or written.” — Kek-w

For fans of The X-Files, Dolph Lundgren, straight-to-video 1980s Action Movies, Adult Swim, Dogs.

Split with “Rad Erwank”

UK Only. Includes free 2nd class postage.

Specification: CONSPIRACY DOG flip comic-book

Artist(s) Jack Teagle, Lukasz Kowalczuk
Characters Conspiracy Dog
Number Of Pages 48
Writer(s) Kek-w

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CONSPIRACY DOG flip comic-book”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No more offers for this product!

Shipping Policy

I always aim to mail all purchases within 2 working days or payment (weekends and bank holidays excepted), sickness notwithstanding.

Refund Policy

No refunds.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

I don't accept returns or exchanges.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Buy Small Press
Logo
Reset Password