The Liber Arcana #2: Into the void of Death

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Item will be shipped in 1-3 business days

£4.99

Publisher
0 out of 5

Join Arcana as she returns in

“The Liber Arcana #2: Into the void death.”

Bound by an oath darker than the veils of Death, Arcana must journey forth into a foreboding, dark fantasy world ripe with monsters, horror and the macabre.

Following the events of issue #1. Arcana now oathbound journeys into the unknown as the thrall of the scythe-wielding Death. With her quest now set in motion with all manner of monstrosities and otherworldly entities before her. Arcana must overcome the misanthropy and melancholia of this dark medieval world.

This 44-page comic book is a dark misanthropic fantasy whose subtitle “Into the void of death” is taken from the lyrics of “A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit” by Burzum.

The world of The Liber Arcana is a dark medieval fantasy comic for mature readers and perfect for fans of Berserk, Red Sonja and The Crow.

“The Liber Arcana #2: Into the void of death” is limited to 100 hand-signed and numbered copies, along with an A5 art print.

Specification: The Liber Arcana #2: Into the void of Death

Artist(s) M. Valdemar
Format Single Issue Comic
Issue #2
Language English
Number Of Pages 44
Ink(s) M. Valdemar
Pencil(s) M. Valdemar
Writer(s) M. Valdemar

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Liber Arcana #2: Into the void of Death”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

This site supplements its income with Ads, if you would like to show your comic here instead please reach out for prices.
Buy Small Press
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart