The Liber Arcana #3: Servum Mortis (Digital)

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 1

£2.50

Publisher
0 out of 5

Join Arcana as she returns in

“The Liber Arcana #3: Servum Mortis.”

Bound by an oath darker than the veils of Death, Arcana must journey forth into a foreboding, dark fantasy world ripe with monsters, horror and the macabre.

Following the events of issue #2: “Into the void of Death”, Arcana searches for the stolen relic known as the “Coffin Nail Crown” and finds herself in a cantankerous city called Verbes. She soon gets entangled with a strange girl whose presence can only mean doom. Arcana, now embroiled with this mysterious girl, must deal with the city’s cruel inhabitants, all whilst she tries to uphold the dark oath she pledged to her master, Death.

The Liber Arcana is a 44-page dark medieval fantasy comic book for mature readers; and is perfect for fans of Berserk, Red Sonja, The Witcher and The Crow.

Specification: The Liber Arcana #3: Servum Mortis (Digital)

Artist(s) M. Valdemar
Format Single Issue Comic
Number Of Pages 44
Ink(s) M. Valdemar
Issue #3
Language English
Letters(s) M. Valdemar
Pencil(s) M. Valdemar
Writer(s) M. Valdemar
Cover Artist(s) M. Valdemar

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Liber Arcana #3: Servum Mortis (Digital)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

This site supplements its income with Ads, if you would like to show your comic here instead please reach out for prices.
Buy Small Press
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart