The Milford Green Saga – Oversized Hardcover Edition

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Milford Green is a normal Victorian village in the rolling hills of southern England. That is, until one summer’s evening, when Alfie Fairfield, a socially awkward inventor, sees some kind of flying vehicle crash land into a field. Being a curious fellow who’s interested in any type of machinery, Alfie investigates to find out that we are not alone in this Universe.

Item will be shipped in 1-2 business days

£24.99

Publisher
0 out of 5

30 in stock

Milford Green is a normal Victorian village in the rolling hills of southern England. That is, until one summer’s evening, when Alfie Fairfield, a socially awkward inventor, sees some kind of flying vehicle crash land into a field. Being a curious fellow who’s interested in any type of machinery, Alfie investigates to find out that we are not alone in this Universe.

The Milford Green Saga is the entire collection of the Victorian space series, which follows the adventures of Alfie Fairfield and Mary Wells. Where they travel beyond Milford Green and have to defend Earth at all costs.

Who will enjoy The Milford Green Saga?

  • Fans of Saga, Valerian & Laureline and science fiction comics at large.
  • Collectors of high quality independent comic books.
  • If you like the idea of Victorians in space.

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Milford Green Saga – Oversized Hardcover Edition”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No more offers for this product!

Shipping Policy

Orders are dispatched within 3-5 working days.

Refund Policy

Refunds are available if the order is undamaged and the customers pays for shipping to post orders back to the seller.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Customers may cancel an order before dispatched at no cost. However, if already dispatched, customers will have to pay for shipping an order back to the seller.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Buy Small Press
Logo
Reset Password